Sink Or Swim

Label: XOXO, Hellbent, Gunner Records
Veröffentlichung: 29.05.2007 (EU)
Produzent: Josh Jakubowski
Aufnahmestudios: The Blasting Room, Fort Collins
Formate: CD, LP

1. Boomboxes & Dictionaries
2. I Coulda Been A Contender
3. Wooderson
4. We Came To Dance
5. 1930
6. The Navesink Banks
7. Red In The Morning
8. I'da Called You Woody Joe
9. Angry Johnny And The Radio
10. Drive
11. We´re Getting A Divorce You Keep The Diner
12. Red At Night