American Slang

Label: SideOneDummy
Veröffentlichung: 18.06.2010 (EU)
Produzent: Ted Hutt
Aufnahmestudios: The Magic Shop, New York
Formate: CD, LP

1. American Slang
2. Stay Lucky
3. Bring It On
4. The Diamond Street Church Choir
5. The Queen Of Lower Chelsea
6. Orphans
7. Boxer
8. Old Haunts
9. The Spirit Of Jazz
10. We Did It When We Were Young